Officers & Staff

Buddy Thoman


President/BM
E: bud@ibew94.org
C: (609) 647-0832
Eric Port Vliet


Vice President
Irvington
E: Gportvliet@aol.com
C: (973) 420-7580
Charlie Collick


Treasurer
E: collick66@yahoo.com
C: (732) 558-4461
Steve Spiese


Recording Secretary
E: Steve@ibew94.org
C: (302) 229-5363
Jim O'Leary


Financial Secretary
Lawrenceville
E: shamus382003@yahoo.com
C: (732) 763-2686
Jim Condon


Business Agent Distribution North, Transmission, FMC
E: Jimmy@ibew94.org
C: (201) 615-0092
Frank Brennan


Business Agent
Distribution South, Central
E: frank@ibew94.org
C: (609) 647-6226
Moe Hufsey


Business Agent
Nuclear
E: moe@ibew94.org
C: (609) 216-4814
Carl Romao


Business Agent
Dist. North, FMC, Transmission
E: cr@ibew94.org
C: (609) 647-1183
Scott Campbell


Business Agent
Gas
E: scott@ibew94.org
C: (609) 647-2603
Bob Schultz


Business Agent
Line Clearance
E: bob@ibew94.org
C: (609) 647-9034
Joseph Checkley


Executive Board
Nuclear
E: Contact
Jeff Brunstetter


Executive Board
Nelson Tree
E: Contact
Anthony Coppola


Executive Board Secretary
At Large
E: Contact C: (732) 599-9149
Bruce Johnson


Executive Board
CMS
E: Contact C: (732) 620-6062
Scott McLain


Executive Board Chairman
At Large
E: hosslinemen@embarqmail.com
C: (732) 245-6443
Chris Hendrickson


Executive Board
Southern
E: Contact
George Siragusa


Executive Board
Jersey City Gas
E: George.siragusa@gmail.com
C: (201) 538-7798
Adam Neuman


Business Agent
Fossil
E: Contact
Mike Ashford


Executive Board
Line Clearance
E: Contact
Mike Downey


Executive Board
Dist North
E: Contact
Joe Davis


Executive Board
At Large
E: Contact