Join AFL-CIO President Richard Trumka, AFSCME President Lee Saunders, AFT - American Federation of Teachers President Randi Weingarten, IBEW International Office President Lonnie Stephenson, UNITE HERE! President D. Taylor and International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers Local 8 Southeast President Glenn Kelly for an address on Racial Injustice.

Related Content

94 News | May 07, 2020

Meetings Canceled