Officers & Staff

Buddy Thoman


President/BM
E: bud@ibew94.org
C: (609) 647-0832
Jim Condon


Vice President
E: Jimmy@ibew94.org
C: (201) 615-0092
Steve Spiese


Recording Secretary
E: Steve@ibew94.org
C: (302) 229-5363
Tim McGovern


Treasurer
(Elizabeth Sub-Headquarters)
E: T.mcgovern4@hotmail.com
C: (908) 510-9039
Jim O'Leary


Financial Secretary
Lawrenceville
E: shamus382003@yahoo.com
C: (732) 763-2686
Frank Brennan


Business Agent
Distribution South
E: frank@ibew94.org
C: (609) 647-6226
Moe Hufsey


Business Agent
Nuclear
E: moe@ibew94.org
C: (609) 216-4814
Carl Romao


Business Agent
Dist. North, FMC, Transmission
E: cr@ibew94.org
C: (609) 647-1183
Scott Campbell


Business Agent
(Jersey City, Harrison & Summit Gas and Mail Room)
E: scott@ibew94.org
C: (609) 647-2603
Bob Weber


Business Agent
Fossil, Generation SMD
E: Bwebs@ibew94.org
C: (609) 937-4336
Bob Schultz


Business Agent
Line Clearance
E: bob@ibew94.org
C: (609) 647-9034
Joseph Checkley


Executive Board
Nuclear
E: Contact
Eric Port Vliet


Executive Board - Chairman
Irvington
E: Gportvliet@aol.com
C: (973) 420-7580
Jeff Brunstetter


Executive Board
Nelson Tree
E: Contact
Charlie Collick


Executive Board- Secretary
Somerset
E: collick66@yahoo.com
C: (732) 558-4461
Anthony Coppola


Executive Board
Elizabeth Sub
E: Contact C: (732) 599-9149
Bruce Johnson


Executive Board
CMS
E: Contact C: (732) 620-6062
Scott McLain


Executive Board
MCD
E: hosslinemen@embarqmail.com
C: (732) 245-6443
Chris Hendrickson


Executive Board
Moorestown
E: Contact
George Siragusa


Executive Board
Jersey City Gas
E: George.siragusa@gmail.com
C: (201) 538-7798